Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruby Escobar

Ruby Escobar

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Escobar
"Muchas gracias, todos tienen un buen servicio , hoy en especial a Arleen Nova."
Profile photo of Keyda Santana

Keyda Santana

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keyda Santana
"Karla, gave me great service, was very patient, was clear with all the info and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Eduardo Garcia

Eduardo Garcia

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Garcia
"Arleen K Nova.... Muy amable y atenta... Mil gracias."
Profile photo of Miguel Rivas

Miguel Rivas

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rivas
"Liliana es muy profesional y atenta, conoce bien su trabajo y nos sentimos confianza con ella, la recomiendo sin lugar a duda"
Profile photo of Marta Alfaro

Marta Alfaro

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Alfaro
"Arlene was super! Great Agent office!"
Profile photo of Yesmina Esther Acuña

Yesmina Esther Acuña

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesmina Esther Acuña
"Excelente servicio al cliente Karla es muy servicial.. recomendable 100%"
Profile photo of Liline E Vincent

Liline E Vincent

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liline E Vincent
"Arleen great customer service 😊😊"
Profile photo of Donald Matero

Donald Matero

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Matero
"I dealt with Arlene this morning in reference to pay my revised bill she was very helpful My bill was revised a minute while I was on the phone with no problem so give her a good pat on the back and it could five star kicking the you know what in case she's great okay have a great day bye"
Profile photo of J. rod

J. rod

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. rod
"Arleen was great 👍"
Profile photo of Susan Buscaglia

Susan Buscaglia

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Buscaglia
"Liliana zayas was very helpful and knowledgeable! I enjoyed working with her!"
Profile photo of mayra cabrera

mayra cabrera

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mayra cabrera
"While looking for insurance I came across State Farm. I called the office and made an appointment to get information. When I got there I was greeted by everyone and met with Andy. Andy’s customer service is second to none. He answered all my questions and made the process run smooth. I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Eddie Rodriguez

Eddie Rodriguez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Rodriguez
"Liliana very attentive, was able to go auto/home bundle, thank you for taking your time to explain."
Profile photo of Maria Ayala

Maria Ayala

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ayala
"Andy nos explico todo muy bien, muy satisfecha con su servicio"
Profile photo of FABIAN CASTILLO MORALES

FABIAN CASTILLO MORALES

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FABIAN CASTILLO MORALES
"Aleen Nova . Excelente"
Profile photo of Rome D

Rome D

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rome D
"Oswaldo thank you for your transparency helping me understand key elements of coverage in my insurance! Your attention of detail and your willingness to go the extra mile Is greatly appreciated and really helped me !! Thank you"
Profile photo of Yelsi Hernandez

Yelsi Hernandez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yelsi Hernandez
"Thank you Liliana for always going above and beyond, always answering all the questions I have and giving A1 customer service, definitely recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Lisa Hernandez

Lisa Hernandez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hernandez
"Arleen Nova assisted me today and gave great Customer service. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Jaime Cuevas

Jaime Cuevas

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Cuevas
"I was very impress by how Andres Vicenti explained and help me with getting the best auto insurance cost for both my vehicles. He was very detailed explaining every item on each document he provided. Leaving me with little to no questions to ask. Wow!! I have to say Stay Farm has a great representation by Andres Vicenti. Thank you for all your help.. Jaime C."
Profile photo of Melvin Serrano

Melvin Serrano

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Serrano
"The service was quick and easy. Very informative and a smooth process. My agent Andy was very easy going and helpful."
Profile photo of Daniel Eduardo Herrera Gutiérrez

Daniel Eduardo Herrera Gutiérrez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Eduardo Herrera Gutiérrez
"Andy me ayudó mucho con el seguro, fue muy amable y resolvió mis dudas!!!!:)"
Profile photo of Maribel Powell

Maribel Powell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Powell
"De parte de Suzana Ramatta, Arleen Nova fue de mucha ayuda. Siempre muy agradable y dispuesta."
Profile photo of Choisette Damus

Choisette Damus

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Choisette Damus
"Arlene has excellent customer service and knowledgeable about the services provided. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Eneida Rodriguez

Eneida Rodriguez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eneida Rodriguez
"Love the service grate job"
Profile photo of Linda Valentine

Linda Valentine

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Valentine
"I was able to have my problem solved quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Henri Claude Petit phar

Henri Claude Petit phar

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henri Claude Petit phar
"Arleen gracias por todo."