Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cristian Saenz

Cristian Saenz

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Saenz
"I been a costumer of this office, and even do the insurance prices are outrageous they have done the best to help me with my multiple car insurance. Liliana provided me an outstanding costumer service every time I need it. Thank you Liliana"
Profile photo of Carlos Saltos

Carlos Saltos

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Saltos
"Went into the office and spoke with Liliana Gonzalez. She was super helpful and explained all the coverages for my vehicles so that I could understand. Highly recommend speaking with her!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Bray

Rebecca Bray

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Bray
"Arleen Nova assisted me today and she was quick and efficient. She represents the best in professionalism and friendly service. Thank you, Arleen! I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Zorilla

Jonathan Zorilla

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Zorilla
"The best help, customer service and patience by Karla I’ll refer anyone to her amazing help thank you"
Profile photo of Dalberto Peguero

Dalberto Peguero

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalberto Peguero
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Miss Arleen, she was great and was able to assist and answer all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of greg medina

greg medina

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by greg medina
"Extraordinaria atencion por parte de la srta Karla Alcantara. Tiene paciencia y elocuencia a la hora de explicar las polizas. Excelente persona y trabajadora"
Profile photo of Ant Reyes

Ant Reyes

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ant Reyes
"Arleen fue muy amable ,me escucho y me resolvio mi inquietud, Gracias"
Profile photo of Andrea Estefanía Lopez

Andrea Estefanía Lopez

May 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Andrea Estefanía Lopez
"Llegamos hasta esta dirección. En Google decía que los sábados está abierto hasta las 2 pm y llegamos a las 10 de la mañana. Tuvimos que manejar 30 min que teníamos una emergencia y estaba cerrado. La verdad muy mal."
Profile photo of Jamerson Borges

Jamerson Borges

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamerson Borges
"The best, easy, fast and helpful agents! Really recommend! Thank you Liliana and Oswaldo for you good work!"
Profile photo of Domingo De Jesus

Domingo De Jesus

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domingo De Jesus
"Excellent costumer’s service"
Profile photo of Juan Latorre

Juan Latorre

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Latorre
"Great service and the staff is very pleasant, attentive and well informed.Arlene Nova, helped me with my current homeowners policy as well as my new auto policy. She was very helpful and provided me with updated information. She is a very pleasant lady."
Profile photo of Maria DelValle

Maria DelValle

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria DelValle
"Liliana la esperensia buenisima se puede recomendar estoy muy satisfecha con el servisio"
Profile photo of Prem Sawh

Prem Sawh

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prem Sawh
"Liliana was amazing, thank you for being attentive and answering all my questions, definitely recommend this agent, I will now be also doing my insurance in New York as well for my other vehicle. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Cheryl Richardson

Cheryl Richardson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Richardson
"I was with Allstate for 17 years. I was hesitant about switching carriers. After speaking with Liliana I knew I was making the right decision. She’s knowledgeable and informative about auto coverage. She answered all my questions in great detail. She is pleasant and nice to talk to. Even though I called her a thousand times her demeanor never changed. That you Liliana for all your help. I would recommend StateFarm to my family and friends thanks to Liliana."
Profile photo of Efrain Ipina Jr

Efrain Ipina Jr

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efrain Ipina Jr
"Karla Alcantara me trato muy bien"
Profile photo of Rick Copp

Rick Copp

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Copp
"Excellent customer service from Arleen Nova. She quickly resolved my issue and was great to work with. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ruby Escobar

Ruby Escobar

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Escobar
"Muchas gracias, todos tienen un buen servicio , hoy en especial a Arleen Nova."
Profile photo of Keyda Acosta

Keyda Acosta

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keyda Acosta
"Karla, gave me great service, was very patient, was clear with all the info and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Eduardo Garcia

Eduardo Garcia

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Garcia
"Arleen K Nova.... Muy amable y atenta... Mil gracias."
Profile photo of Miguel Rivas

Miguel Rivas

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rivas
"Liliana es muy profesional y atenta, conoce bien su trabajo y nos sentimos confianza con ella, la recomiendo sin lugar a duda"
Profile photo of Marta Alfaro

Marta Alfaro

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Alfaro
"Arlene was super! Great Agent office!"
Profile photo of Yesmina Esther Acuña

Yesmina Esther Acuña

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesmina Esther Acuña
"Excelente servicio al cliente Karla es muy servicial.. recomendable 100%"
Profile photo of Liline E Vincent

Liline E Vincent

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liline E Vincent
"Arleen great customer service 😊😊"
Profile photo of Donald Matero

Donald Matero

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Matero
"I dealt with Arlene this morning in reference to pay my revised bill she was very helpful My bill was revised a minute while I was on the phone with no problem so give her a good pat on the back and it could five star kicking the you know what in case she's great okay have a great day bye"
Profile photo of J. rod

J. rod

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. rod
"Arleen was great 👍"